2024-05-29 12:46 AM

Several students from Falls Church have earned academic honors this spring at the colleges they attend.

Aisha Eiger has been named to the Lawrence University dean’s list.

Peter B. Ward made the dean’s list at the Harpur College of Arts and Sciences at Binghamton University.

The following Falls Church students enrolled at Virginia Tech were named to the dean’s list for the spring 2012 semester: Johanna R. Arredondo, Edmund S. Cauley, Natalie S. Cauley, Margaret A. Dassira, Mary C. Dassira, William M. Doty, Michael G. Dunn, Adrian B. Forster, Rebecca E. Gomez, William Y. Jordan, Robert C. Kania, Erik N. Nelson, Veronica I. O’Rourke, Benjamin S. Petersen, Walter C. Porzel, Nicholas A. Smirniotopoulos, Frank B. Whitesell and Katie M. Yensen.





On Key

Stories that may interest you