F.C. Planning Commission, EDA Re-Up Leaders

This week in their year-opening organizational meetings, the Falls Church Planning Commission and Economic Development Authority re-elected their respective chairs and vice chairs for new one-year terms. Rob Meeks was re-elected chair of the Planning Commission and Russ Wodiska was re-elected vice chair. On the EDA, Mike Novotny was re-elected chair and Eric Pelton re-elected vice chair.