2024-07-14 4:47 AM

F.C. Chamber Elects New Board Members

At its monthly meeting this Tuesday, the board of directors of the Falls Church Chamber of Commerce elected six new members to its board and re-elected seven others.

New to the board are Tom Gittins (Art and Frame of Falls Church), Elizabeth Sedova (Burke and Herbert bank), Pragun Rana (Argia’s restaurant), Mike Diener (Diener and Associates, CPAs), Brian Creswick (Chartis Consulting) and Tung Pu (CPA). Re-elected were Michael Ankuma, Barb Cram, Alan Frank, Jeffrey Garofalo, Gary Hugher, Shelia Newman and Treena Rinaldi.

Officers of the newly-constituted board include Joe Wetzel, chair, Gary Hughes, membership co-chair, Lisa D’Ambrosio-Irons, membership co-chair, and Gary LaPorta, secretary. In his last meeting as chair Tuesday was Chris Bergin.





On Key

Stories that may interest you

In Memoriam: Larry Eugene Lucas

Larry Eugene Lucas of Vinemont, Alabama departed from our earthly plane on June 17, 2024. Mr. Lucas is preceded in death by his beloved sister,