2024-06-24 9:19 PM

F.C. Students Named to Spring 2012 Dean’s Lists

Several students from Falls Church have been named to dean’s lists for the spring 2012 semester at colleges across the nation.

At the College of William and Mary, Matthew Baker, Joseph Bennett, Ryan Blackwell, Alexandra Clayton, Claire Degitz, Lydia Fairfax, Ashley Fidler, Eleonora Figliuoli, Brian Goldman, Maya Gueron, Gabriella Hafner, Wendy Herbst, Lucy Holden, Micah Jasny, Bradley Johnson, Ksenija Kapetanovic, Jae Kim, Hitoshi Koshiya, Karmen Leung, Rachel Lienesch, Alana Ogata, Jennifer Quigley, Owen Scarbrough, Anuraag Sensharma, Nathan Traceski, Raquel Tripp, Elana Urbach and Nicole Wright earned dean’s list honors.

At the University of Mary Washington, Alexandra L. Atkeson and Robert G. Hill were named to the president’s list, and Laura F. Allan, Hannah L. Baumgardner, Andrew T. Cole, Ramsey D. Hanna, Faye D. Haymond, Kelly M. Horvath, Paige E. Kaufman, Madalene O. McAllister, Emily A. Noordhuizen, Tyler M. Roth, Mara A. Rowcliffe, Lucas A. Ruth, Michael J. Straub and Jackson W. Thomas earned dean’s list honors.

Hannah Walker at Macalester College; Sarah A. McManis and Mollie J. Read at Grinnell College; Claudia Rojas at Bard College at Simon’s Rock; Carmen A. Johnson at Utica College; Anna Hallahan at Florida Institute of Technology; Sarah Elizabeth Berman at Duke University; and Michael Valentine Bauer Jr., Caren Anne Lecos, Catherine Michelle McMahon and Mary Bobick Schranck at Longwood University were also named to dean’s lists.


On Key

Stories that may interest you