All 3 F.C. Constitutional Officers Qualify for Ballot

The Falls Church City Voter Registrar has affirmed that all three incumbent Constitutional officers serving the City of Falls Church, including Commissioner of the Revenue Tom Clinton, Treasurer Jody Acosta and Sheriff Mett Cay, have qualified for the June 6 Democratic primary ballot, as well as State Del. Marcus Simon.