Around F.C.

Contact Administration If Leaving School System

If your family is not returning to Falls Church City’s schools for any reason next year, please notify your respective school registrar and request the proper withdrawal form. Jessie Thackrey Preschool – Rachel Hamberger, [email protected]; Mt. Daniel School – Sue Smiley, [email protected]; Thomas Jefferson Elementary School – Debra Newman, [email protected]; Mary Ellen Henderson Middle School – Karina Avila, [email protected]; George Mason High School – Beth Ann Bird, [email protected]