Around F.C.

Over 10 Mustangs Named Commended National Merit Scholars

This year’s group of George Mason’s National Merit Scholarship letter of commendation award recipients is large.

They are Valentina Anfinogenova, Rachel Baek, Jimmy Ferguson, Hannah Hiscott, Lucy Hoak, Aki Maher, Brooke Meinhart, Annie Parnell, Jack Rasmussen, Daniel Reinfurt, Alec Reusch, Adam Riyad, Joseph Snitzer and Lindsey Stegenga. For more information, visit