Around F.C.

F.C. Students Earn Fall 2013 Honors at U. of Mary Washington

Several students from Falls Church earned academic honors during the fall 2013 semester at The University of Mary Washington.

Leah A. Roth was named to the president’s list. Sarah B. Alberastine, Covenant N. Babatunde, Nico Noel Valles De Ocampo, Daniel D. Epperly, Kelly L. Hendricks, Kaitlyn Jones-Powe, Rachel M. Kelly, Jessica D. Kemp, Juliana R. Laszakovits, Rachael E. Scholl, and Madeleine J. Zack were named to the dean’s list.