2024-06-18 5:56 PM

F.C. Students Named to Spring 2013 College Dean’s Lists

Several students from Falls Church have been named to dean’s lists for the spring 2013 semester at colleges across the nation.

Graham Overby at the Savannah College of Art and Design; Altinay K. Karasapan at Colby College; Ying Liang at Rochester Institute of Technology; Karla V. Caraballo-Torres and Conor W. Heilferty at Boston University; and Matthew Abel, Matthew Baker, Joseph Bennett, Joanna Borman, Nicole Brown, Amelia Carolus-Hager, Mayssa Chehata, Claire Degitz, Ashley Fidler, Chandler Freeman, Rebecca Fulp-Eickstaedt, Gabriella Hafner, Wendy Herbst, Samuel Hoehn, Micah Jasny, Hitoshi Koshiya, Laura Landes, Karen Morrison, Mirin Park, Adam Nubbe, Alana Ogata, Isabel Perrin, Natalie Pinnoi, Patrick Rollo, Anuraag Sensharma, Hannah Shenouda, Deepica Singh, Arev Varjabedian, Thomas Vaughn, and So-Jung Youn at the College of William and Mary earned dean’s list honors.


On Key

Stories that may interest you