Around F.C.

F.C. Students Named to Spring 2013 College Dean’s Lists

Several students from Falls Church have been named to dean’s lists for the spring 2013 semester at colleges across the nation.

Kara Sims at Bridgewater College; Marek John Wojtala at Guilford College; Dean W. Ball at Hamilton College; Abigail Sanders at Fairfield University; Kristal Olene Bird, Nolan Thomas Costigan, Michelle Lauren Ferguson, Lauren Margaret Kane, Adam John Knudsen, and Jacob Pabst Schwind at Radford University; Enisha Shrestha at Shepherd University; Matthew Bibby and Alexander McAuliffe at the University of Delaware; Kelly M. Horvath, Llewelyn T. Howell, Paige E. Kaufman, Juliana R. Laszakovits, Madeline B. Lord, Sarah H. Park, Carolyn E. Schmitt, Jackson W. Thomas, Patrick W. Vukmirovich, Madeleine J. Zack, and Haben T. Zigita at the University of Mary Washington; Afeworki Solomon at the University of New Haven; and Kaelin Fraley at Washington and Lee University earned dean’s list honors.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *