Around F.C.

F.C. National Board Certified Teachers Recognized

At a recent gathering to recognize former School Board and City Council members, administrators, and longtime Falls Church City Public Schools volunteers, a group of FCCPS teachers received spirited applause: Those who had earned National Board Certification, a rigorous process that recognizes teachers for their professionalism.

Teachers who earned the recognition are Lisa Allan, Cindy Bragg, Jennie Ehrenzeller, Bryan Harris, Erik Healey, Bradley Lands, Heidi Lang, Carey Pollack, and Juls Rathje.