Around F.C.

Support Staffers in F.C. Schools Earn Nods for Annual Honor

Seven Falls Church City Public Schools employees have been nominated for the 2012 Support Staff Employee of the Year award.

 The nominees are: Yolanda Ante, Custodian, Mary Ellen Henderson Middle School; Syda Chansombat, Custodian, Mary Ellen Henderson Middle School; Dorothy Clinton, Assistant Principal’s Secretary, Substitute Coordinator, George Mason High School; Dion Green, Security Officer, George Mason High School; Anne Jondrow, Math Paraprofessional, Thomas Jefferson Elementary School; Debra Newman, Fourth Grade Paraprofessional, Thomas Jefferson Elementary; and Dang Nguyen, Systemwide Network Engineer.