Around F.C.

F.C. Students Make William and Mary Dean’s List

The following Falls Church residents were recently named to the dean’s list at the College of William and Mary for the fall 2011 semester:

Matthew Baker, Joseph Bennett, Ryan Blackwell, Dana DyTang, Synneva Elthon, Lydia Fairfax, Ashley Fidler, Eleonora Figliuoli, Maya Gueron, Wendy Herbst, Micah Jasny, Bradley Johnson, Ksenija Kapetanovic, Hitoshi Koshiya, Laura Landes, Barbara Lantz, Elena Lepekhina, Karmen Leung, Rachel Lienesch, Karen Morrison, Alexandra Newman, Alana Ogata, Jennifer Quigley, Anuraag Sensharma, Owen Scarbrough, Rachel Taylor, Nathan Traceski, Raquel Tripp and Elana Urbach.

In order to achieve dean’s list status, a full-time degree seeking undergraduate student must take at least 12 credit hours and earn a 3.6 Quality Point Average during the semester.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *