Around F.C.

F.C. Residents Named to William and Mary Dean’s List

The following Falls Church students were named to the Dean’s List at the College of William and Mary for the spring 2011 semester:

Jonathan Faubell, Ashley Fidler, Samuel Hoehn, Bradley Johnson,Laura Landes, Paul Norland, Claire Degitz, Christian Dutilh, Chloe Grishaw, Elena Lepekhina, Rachel Lienesch, Alana Ogata, Andrew Owen, Ksenija Kapetanovic, Irene Morrison-Moncure, Owen Scarbrough, James An, Roger Beaman, Mayssa Chehata, Lydia Fairfax, Wendy Herbst, Micah Jasny, Christine Kennedy, Karmen Leung, Karen Morrison, Matthew Peppe, Nathan Traceski, Elana Urbach, Eleonora Figliuoli, Cristina Hughes and Mariah Walker. In order to achieve Dean’s List status, a full-time degree seeking undergraduate student must take at least 12 credit hours and earn a 3.6 Quality Point Average during the semester.