F.C. Little League All-Star Teams Announced

The Falls Church Kiwanis Little League is supporting three All-Star teams this summer: a 9-10 team; a 10-11 team; and an 11-12 or Majors team. During the tournaments, Falls Church teams compete against squads representing Alexandria, Arlington, Great Falls, Mason District, McLean, Reston and Vienna.

Information about the all-star tournaments, including schedules and field locations, can be found at the league’s website:

The following players will be representing the league in competition:


9-10 All-Stars

Coleman Blakeley

Caden Blum

Craig Fischer

Brendan Fletchall

Ben Freeman

Demitri Gamble

Joey Handley

Joseph Lampman

Neil Menon

Henry Middlebrook

David Miller

Paul Pacheco

Noah Sedmak

Liam Strobel

Manager: John Handley

Tournament: June 25-July 9


Jake Abruzzi

Joe Andres

Thomas Beddow

Steven Doherty

Connor Freeman

Jack Fletchall

Mounir Laassili

Zach Lang

Casey Lauer

Nick Lillis

Jacob Plata

Manager: Tom Coates

Tournament: July 1-13


John Anderson

Noah Anderson

Marsden Davis

Robert Guenther

Jamie Handley

Chris Meador

Kiran Menon

Logan Nesson

Johnny Peterson

Josh Rankin

Daniel Schlitt

Ted Terwilliger

Justin Trainor

Manager: Eric Nesson

Tournament: June 25-July 14

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *