BalletNova Elects New Board Officers

BalletNova Center for Dance elected Sharon O. Steele as board president, Lisa Martinez as vice president, Shannon MacGregor as treasurer, and Adrienne Geis as a new member of the board at its September 21 board of directors meeting. The new officers will serve up to three one-year terms. Returning board members are Naomi Pizarro, Suzie Smyth and Jennifer Walcott.

For more information about this nonprofit organization that offers a wide range of classes for kids including ballet, modern, jazz, tap, and hip hop and also offers a comprehensive list of adult dance classes and programs, visit